CONTACT US

SALES CONTACTS


International


Daya Wahalatantiri

Executive Director (Overlooking Exports)

60,Rodney Street, Colombo 08,
Sri Lanka

P: +94 117 608 304

F: +94 112 699 503

M: +94 777 583 600

E: daya@acl.lk

Janaka Yapa

Sales Manager Exports

60,Rodney Street, Colombo 08,
Sri Lanka

P: +94 117 608 307

F: +94 112 699 503

M: +94 773 770 564

E: janaka@acl.lk

Local


Sumudu Thanthirigoda

General Manager Marketing

60,Rodney Street, Colombo 08,
Sri Lanka

P: +94 117 608 330

F: +94 112 699 503

M: +94 772 899 114

E: sumudu@acl.lk

Lakshman Bandaranayaka

Deputy General Manager Marketing

60,Rodney Street, Colombo 08,
Sri Lanka

P: +94 117 608 320

F: +94 112 699 503

M: +94 777 583 604

E: lakshman@acl.lk

Shavinda Senanayake

Brand Manager

60,Rodney Street, Colombo 08,
Sri Lanka

P: +94 117 608 374

F: +94112 699 503

M: +94 773 901 262

E: shavinda@acl.lk

Deepthi Bandara

Head of Sales – Electric

60,Rodney Street, Colombo 08,
Sri Lanka

P: +94 117 608 300

F: +94 112 608 355

M: +94 777 583 606

E: deepthi@acl.lk

Ashoka Pathmakumara

Sales Manager Distribution

60,Rodney Street, Colombo 08,
Sri Lanka

P: +94 117 608 321

F: +94 112 699 503

M: +94 777 583 614

E: ashoka@acl.lk

Ishan Dabare

Sales Manager Projects

60,Rodney Street, Colombo 08,
Sri Lanka

P: +94 117 608 379

F: +94 112 699 503

M: +94 773 823 561

E: ishan@acl.lk

Indrakumara Premaratne

Sales Manager Public sector projects

60,Rodney Street, Colombo 08,
Sri Lanka

P: +94 117 608 378

F: +94 112 699 503

M: +94 777 583 631

E: premaratne@acl.lk

Sarath Lokuhetige

Sales Manager Power & Energy

60,Rodney Street, Colombo 08,
Sri Lanka

P: +94 117 608 375

F: +94 112 699 503

M: +94 773 823 561

E: sarathl@acl.lk